stay in touch

contact

ADDRESS
PO Box 409, Garibaldi Highlands, BC, V0N1T0, Canada
EMAIL
info@teamsquamish.ca
MEDIA
Team Squamish on Instagram

You can get in touch with Team Squamish the following ways:

Looking forward to your feedback

Register on the form with a valid email address.

TEAM SQUAMISH EXECUTIVE

Team Squamish is a non-profit youth athletic organization that is primarily run by volunteers and funded by athlete fees and sponsorship donations. Coaching is provided by certified professional coaching.

Executive positions are nominated and confirmed at the Team Squamish Annual General meeting which is held at the end of each program year. The currently held executive positions and contact information are listed below.

POSITION NAME EMAIL
Head Coach Mike Charuk coach@teamsquamish.ca
President Keri Verner president@teamsquamish.ca
Vice- President Shawna Verner vice-president@teamsquamish.ca
Secretary Sarah McCaw secretary@teamsquamish.ca
Media Relations Sarah Kleban Media@teamsquamish.ca
Sponsors David Damery sponsors@teamsquamish.ca

contact us

team
Squamish

Contact Us
main-logo-team-squamish-white-green-small

follow us on

Rules & Docs

Contact us

© Team Squamish all rights reserved

Web Designed by Website Designed by Markwick Marketing logo

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text.

Start typing and press Enter to search