our

sponsors

logos-sponsor-test-of-metal
Logo white GSK Chartered Accountants LLP

It’s the Time

let’s.
do it.

Thank you for visiting our Sponsors page

These sponsors are providing our young athletes with opportunities to develop their cycling skills and realize their potential and for this, we are very grateful. Please take the time to view all of our sponsors and visit their websites. Without the support of sponsors, Team Squamish would not be as successful as we are.

Becoming
a

sponsor

We are please to hear that you are interested in joining us as a partner. Please fill out the form below and we will contact you shortly.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

List of Sponsors

Marwick Internet Marketing – www.marwickmarketing.com
GSK Chartered Accountants LLP – www.gskllp.ca
Test of Metal Group – www.testofmetal.com
Toews & Company- www.toewsco.net
Mountain Orthodontics – www.mountainorthodontics.com
Blackcomb Helicopters – www.blackcombhelicopters.com
Cascade Aqua Tech – www.cascadeaqua.com
Spakwus 50 –  www.spakwus50.com
Mountain Equipment Co-op – www.mec.ca
Petra Hauke and Macdonald Realty – www.petrahauke.com
Continental Power Services – www.continentalpower.com
Canada West Mountain School – www.themountainschool.com
Polygon Homes – www.polyhomes.com
Diamond Head Dental  – www.dhdental.com
Coast Aggregates – www.coastaggregates.com
Nesters – www.nestersmarket.com
Corsa Cycles – www.corsacycles.com
Tantalus Bike Shop – www.tantalusbikeshop.com
Republic Bicycles – www.riderepublic.com
The Chief – www.squamishchief.com
7 Mesh – www.7meshinc.com

Training and Teaching

Respect
DevelopmenT & Fun

Our Sponsors
main-logo-team-squamish-white-green-small

follow us on

Rules & Docs

Contact us

© Team Squamish all rights reserved

Web Designed by Website Designed by Markwick Marketing logo

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text.

Start typing and press Enter to search